page contents

Cricket: India vs South Africa Live Score – 1st Test, Day 1

by goal post | Posted on Wednesday, December 18th, 2013



South Africa: Graeme Smith (C), Alviro Petersen, Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers?, Faf du Plessis, JP Duminy, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir.

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C & WC), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Zaheer Khan, Mohammed Shami.

  • Man United Latest
  • All rights reserved. The information contained on may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed without the prior written authority of